Jumat, 16 Agustus 2019

Touhou Multi Scroll Shooting-DARKSiDERS

Genre: Action, Indie
Developer: Skydash studio
Publisher: Skydash studio
Release Name: Touhou.Multi.Scroll.Shooting-DARKSiDERS


Release Description:
No story narration. Just move around and shoot for fun.
Keyboard control (default)
  • Arrow keys : Move
  • z : Shoot
  • x : Use skill
  • Left shift : Slowdown movement and aim to an enemy.
  • Space bar : turn
  • escape : pause game
  • You can set key config as you want in the option menu.

Miscellaneous game play features
  • Konpaku Youmu is the only one playable character.
  • There are 3 stages. Stage 1, Stage 2 and Extra Stage. Player do not need to clear a game to unlock extra stage.
  • 3 difficulties. Easy, Normal and Hard.
  • Unlimited continue. When player dies, player can continue at check point or restart a whole stage. If player use continue, the remaining hp is set to small amount. No deduct score when player use continue.
  • No pick up items. Youmu can recover Hp and Mp by herself.
  • Kill enemies consecutively to get more chain bonus.
  • No Luck base. All enemies and bullets behavior are not random. They have some algorithm behind them.

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Koment di sini: